Three Tuesday Morning Questions

April 23, 2013 — 2 Comments

Sometimes it helps me to do a little reflecting in the morning, whether on important or trivial things.  So today, I have a few questions for you…

Answer one, answer two, or answer them all! Just a few questions to get the mind rolling today…I will give you my answers in the comments section later this morning.  Take a few moments, jot down your thoughts, and have a great day!

1. If you could do anything for the rest of your life, what would you do?

2. If you could have dinner with three people (past, present, or future…;), who would they be and why? Okay, that’s two in one, but roll with me.

3. What is your biggest barrier to pursuing what you are passionate about?

2 responses to Three Tuesday Morning Questions

  1. 

    1. I would make music. I know, big surprise here.
    2. Caleb from the Bible, Abraham Lincoln, and Michael Gungor. Caleb and Abraham because of their ability to stand when faced with incredible resistance, and Gungor because I just want to get inside his mind musically for a few moments.
    3. Fear of true success…of people liking what I risk, and expecting more of the same.

  2. 

    1. So many things come to mind . . .
    2. Paul from the New Testament, to hear first hand of his radical change that left him with a radically different life. Jacqueline Kennedy, why not! Such style, such beauty, but such a sad experience. Elvis Presley – to have my own private concert with just his voice and guitar!
    3. That little voice inside of me that tells me I’m not important!

Leave a Reply

